table

Victoria

New South Wales

Queensland

Gisborne Hardware Mitre 10
45 Aitken Street, Gisborne,
VIC 3437
t: 03 5428 2335

email: shop@gisbornehardware.com.au

Granville Store
Unit 1/28 Martha Street, Granville, NSW 2142
t: (02) 8868 6700

email: parra@dougsmithspares.com.au

Mon-Fri: 8.30am to 5.00pm
Sat: 8.00am to 12.00pm

Burleigh Heads Store
2/23 Central Drive Burleigh Heads, QLD 4220
t: (07) 5522 0733

email: burleigh@dougsmithspares.com.au

Mon-Fri: 8.30am to 5.00pm
Sat: 9.00am to 12.00pm

Danahers Timber & Hardware
464 Lower Heidelberg Road, Heidelberg, VIC 3084
t: 03 9457 2645

email: mark@danahers.com.au
Pymble Store
67 Grandview Street Pymble, NSW 2073
t: (02) 9449 7655

email: pymble@dougsmithspares.com.au

Mon-Fri 8.30am to 5.00pm
Sat: 9.00am to 12.00pm

NQ Appliance Spares Mackay
236 Alfred St, Mackay
QLD 4740
t: (07) 4951 4266

email: mackay@dougsmithspares.com.au

Mon-Fri 8.30am to 5.00pm
Woodend Mitre 10
Shop 7, 130 High Street, Woodend, VIC 3442
t: 03 5427 2314

email: shop@woodendhardware.com.au

Dubbo Store
105 Bourke St Dubbo,
NSW 2830
t: 1300 880 755

email: dubbo@dougsmithspares.com.au
Mon-Fri: 8.30am to 5.00pm
Saturday closed
Webbers Garden Centre
675 Kimore Road Riddells Creek VIC 431
t: (03) 5428 7387

email: greg@webbersgardencentre.com.au

The Garden Tap Nursery
Rear 96 (Wedge Street) Piper St Kyneton VIC 3444
t: (03) 5422 3033

email:
thegardentap@gmail.com

Potted Pear Nursery
53 Princes Highway Bairnsdale,
VIC 3875
t: (03) 5152 5961

email:
info@pottedpear.com.au

Woodend Nursery & Garden
Supplies 36 Urquhart St Woodend VIC 3442

email: woodend.nursery@bigpond.com.au